David Charles-Cully

Age: 60
Height : 6'1"
Chest: 40
Waist: 34
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

subomi hodge.jpeg


I was born and raised in Wolverhampton at 28 I moved to Blackpool, where I now live with my male partner of 21 years, I identify as a Gay Man, but consider myself to be straight acting,

I have had several jobs Originally a Butcher then Doorman for EMI I have been a Bar man and a Restaurant Supervisor, I am capable of Silver service and wine waiter,

Since 1985 I have been involved in Fashion & Costume in 1997 I opened a Fancydress Hire & Prop Hire business supplying costumes and props to small TV & Film productions,

Then in 2009 I became involved in the Film industry as a supporting artist, and since that time I have done many roles speaking and non speaking, I have been fortunate to have been accepted for roles in "Fantastic Beasts and where to find them" "Peaky Blinders" "Holly Oakes" & Coronation Street, more recently as Graham in No Where Close & Super Intendent Hollins in Wrong Side, and a few other projects paid and unpaid,

I will consider most roles, I am happy to travel and can overnight if needed in my van, Although I am 60 years of age I would say I have an acting range between 50 & 65 my hair is dyed to a natural look and I have a Beard and Curly Moustache which I would consider removing for the right role, but would prefer to keep,
I have had many roles, I have played a Drag Queen, A Tramp, Police Officer, I am comfortable with DIY and Sewing
partial Nudity, Kissing Roles with Either Male or Female Partners,
Personally I would be classed as quite a flamboyant person, I love bright loud shirts and Interesting Unusual Clothing, I am definitely not a wall flower, I have many show biz friends and love to attend public events, I enjoy Camping trips in my Campervan and enjoy Waking and Kayaking and Cycling, I Drive and hold a Full Clean Licence & DBS